

Diocesan Pastoral Council (2022-2025)

Executive Committee (in bold)

Mrs. Irma Hernandez - Central (Chair)

Mr. Rob MacMain – Southeastern (Vice Chair)

Mr. Donny Bearden – Northern (Secretary)

Mrs. Kim Buchholz - Central

Mrs. Cathy Childs - Central

Mr. Brogan McGuire - Western

Mrs. Elizabeth Teer - Northern

Mrs. Hilda Vargas - Central

Mr. Jose Gomez - Western

Mr. Caleb G. Hall - Central

Chancery Members

Very Reverend Keith Stewart, Vicar General

Very Reverend James M. Clark, Judicial Vicar/Chancellor

Mrs. Anna M. Lynn, Vice Chancellor



Diocesan Pastoral Council (2022-2025) Meeting Dates

<u>2023</u>

January 18 May 10 August 30 October 25

2024

January 24 May 1 August 21 October 30

<u>2025</u>

January 22 May 7 August 27 October 29