

Clergy Personnel Board (July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2027)

Ex-officio Members

Most Rev. David P. Talley Very Rev. Keith Stewart, Vicar General Very Rev. James Clark, Chancellor/JV

Appointed Members:

Rev. Monsignor Victor Ciaramitaro Very Reverend Joey Kaump, V.F. Reverend Gerald Azike Reverend Jacek Kowal Reverend Jolly Sebastian, M.C.B.S. Reverend Mike Werkhoven Reverend Rubén Villalón