Our Catholic Diocese of Memphis consists of 47 Parishes and Missions in four Deaneries across 21 Counties in West Tennessee. Led by Bishop David P. Talley, more than 70,000 Catholics make our diverse, vibrant and faith-filled Diocese their home. Please click the following link to see our Map: CDOMMapDeaneries.

Also, please visit us in the following ways: FacebookInstagramWebsiteSchoolWebpageNewParishDirectorySubscribe to Faith

¡Adelante! Going Forward Together, On Mission…That All May Be One (John 17:21)!

Translate »